CPD materials for IFRS 9

These materials are in four parts:

  1. Objective, scope, recognition and derecognition;
  2. Classification and measurement;
  3. Impairment; and
  4. Hedging

CPD materials for IFRS 15

For IFRS 15 a synopsis that highlights the main requirements of the Standard accompanies the slide presentation.


Más información